Return to One-on-One Results Review with Our Doctors
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best!! June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Dr. Angelika Maria Koch DNM LCH HNHIr from San Jose, NM United States  
As a client and health care practitioner of integrated medicine, I wholeheartedly recommend True Health Labs online services. The comprehensive and detailed lab tests serve as an invaluable tool in finding the true cause of my client’s symptomatology.

They are not only affordable, but also provide the customer or health care practitioner with instant access to a vast repertoire of lab tests. And to top it all off, the customer also will be offered an individual phone consultation with an expert like Dr. Brady Hurst.

In today’s world, which so often is based on profit than the individual’s optimal health and well-being, I am pleased to see, that True Health Labs decided to enhance the client’s well-being instead.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Results Review October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Colm Smith from Balbriggan, Co Dublin Republic of Ireland  
Well worth the money. Dr Brady called on time and was very easy to chat too. Listened and gave advise as to possible reasons for test results (refreshing change to what I have experienced in the past) and suggested further investigative tests that may be beneficial. If having tests carried out with True health Labs would highly recommend the one on one review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helpful Review October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Russell from Benicia, CA United States  
Dr. Hurst started out with a simple explanation, but increased the complexity as he realized I had some knowledge of the subject matter.  He is the missing link I have needed to interpret my results and further my action plan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service! October 8, 2015
Reviewer: LAHs from Los Altos, CA United States  
True Health Labs is an absolute must for people who want to be in control of their own health. Doctor won't do the blood tests you want? Get on THLs website and you will have the results you need within four days i.e. less time than it takes to argue with your doc as to why s/he won't do it! The follow up 1 to 1 review will answer anything you don't understand about  your results and enlighten you further about your condition.
This service took me from the depths of a doctor's bad management of my thyroid illness to perfect health and strength. I just can't say enough good things about them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hypothyroidism September 30, 2015
Reviewer: Cristina Chavez from Canton, MI United States  
So glad I did this! Dr. Hurst was extremely informative and knowledgeable about the reasons my thyroid is under active. My doctor was quick to put me on a medication based solely on a high TSH level. She never did further testing. The medication never did any good, but it did start to cause my hair to fall out! Dr. Hurst took his time explaining everything to me and was very friendly. Per his recommendation, I will get more tests done and also implement dietary changes. Would definitely recommend this website to anybody!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Intestinal Permeability August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marrero, LA United States  
Dr. Brady was very informative and helpful in explaining the results.  He answered our many questions and was very patient with us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lactulose Mannitol test - Review with Provider August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Lindsey A from Texas  
I completely recommend using True Health Labs to order a test if you are on the fence about something.  I learned more in 15 minutes with Dr. Brady Hurst than I have in months of appointments with my GIs/endocrinologists (yes, plural!  I have fired doctors).  The lab test was easy to complete at home and to mail.  My results were received ahead of the scheduled time (14 days), and I was able to talk with a provider within 3 business days.  Through valuable discussion over the lab results, I feel like I have a solid recovery plan.  Thank you, Dr. Hurst, for your time and effort - it is greatly appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MRT Leap Test Consultation July 9, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy M. from MODESTO, CA United States  
I am very happy with the testing and consultation with Dr. Hurst. He answered all my questions and I would recommend this test and consultation to others (in fact I already told some of my relatives about it.) I also received a booklet with my test results, explanations and a laminated business card size list of my sensitivities. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Test Review July 2, 2015
Reviewer: John Tuggle from Chamblee, GA United States  
Brady was really helpful with my test results and gave me some great advice as well as how to use my results to get over my current issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great
Reviewer: Sandra A. from CA  
Perfect doctor!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items